Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 8, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORFOLK HERICANES #6906 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Thu., Sep 26 7:00 pm BELCC Game Report PW B 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147  2 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 5:00 pm TALGA Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3402     
Sat., Oct 12 1:30 pm GSC Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  3 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Thu., Oct 17 7:15 pm SEYHAN Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6753  2 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Sat., Oct 19 3:30 pm TALGA Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906  0 BUFFALO REGALS     
Sun., Oct 20 4:15 pm GCNF Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2956  0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Fri., Oct 25 12:30 pm MOHAWK Game Report PW B 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047  0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Fri., Oct 25 4:00 pm MOHAWK Game Report PW B 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #538  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Sat., Oct 26 1:25 pm SPRVA Game Report PW B 3 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906  4 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2920     
Sat., Oct 26 5:45 pm SPRVA Game Report PW B 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4612     
Fri., Nov 01 8:00 pm WATERTRI Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906  3 HAMILTON HAWKS #538     
Sat., Nov 02 4:00 pm TALGA Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 9 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906  0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2354     
Sat., Nov 09 3:30 pm TALGA Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906  2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2956     
Sun., Nov 10 5:00 pm SIMRCA Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906  3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2956     
Fri., Nov 15 7:05 pm STROUD Game Report PW B 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1860  4 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Sat., Nov 16 5:15 pm HOLLY Game Report PW B 0 BARRIE SHARKS #114  0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Sun., Nov 17 10:00 am HOLLY Game Report PW B 2 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7304  0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Wed., Nov 20 7:15 pm MOHAWK Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #538  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Sat., Nov 23 3:15 pm SEYHAN Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6753  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Sun., Nov 24 4:00 pm TALGA Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
Sat., Nov 30 3:30 pm TALGA Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047     
Fri., Dec 13 7:30 pm MORFA Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047  4 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Sat., Dec 14 3:30 pm TALGA Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6753     
Sun., Dec 15 11:00 am HH Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2354  2 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Sat., Dec 21 3:00 pm MOHAWK Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3402  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Sun., Dec 22 11:30 am 16MILE Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  3 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Sat., Dec 28 4:00 pm LEIS Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BUFFALO REGALS  2 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Sun., Jan 05 5:30 pm INDMC Game Report PW B 2 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2920  3 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906   Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 12 11:30 am 16MILE Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Sun., Jan 19 5:30 pm TALGA Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331     
Sat., Jan 25 4:30 pm TALGA Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #538     
Fri., Jan 31 11:45 am WESTFSC Game Report PW B 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906  3 AYR ROCKETS #1830     
Fri., Jan 31 3:45 pm STRON-LON Game Report PW B 0 HURON HEAT #3651  2 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Sat., Feb 01 12:00 pm BOSTCC Game Report PW B 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147  2 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Sat., Feb 08 7:00 pm GSC LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  4 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Sun., Feb 09 4:00 pm SIMRCA Playdown Peewee B (N - 3 teams to advance) 3 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047     
Thu., Feb 13 7:30 pm TALGA LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 3 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
Mon., Feb 17 6:30 pm MOHAWK LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3402  0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Fri., Feb 21 10:00 am BRNTSC Game Report PW B 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Fri., Feb 21 3:00 pm BDCC Game Report PW B 3 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #834     
Sat., Feb 22 8:30 pm BRNTSC Game Report PW B 3 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906  0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1554     
Tue., Feb 25 9:30 am GSC Game Report PW B 2 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906  1 BUFFALO REGALS     
Tue., Feb 25 7:30 pm PORDAA LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3402     
Fri., Feb 28 6:30 pm GATEWAY LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3402  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Sat., Feb 29 3:30 pm TALGA Playdown Peewee B (N - 3 teams to advance) 1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #538     
Mon., Mar 02 6:30 pm VALLPARK Playdown Peewee B (N - 3 teams to advance) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3402  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Thu., Mar 05 7:00 pm SIMRCA Playdown Peewee B (N - 3 teams to advance) 3 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6753     
Sat., Mar 07 2:30 pm BECC Playdown Peewee B (N - 3 teams to advance) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2354  3 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Sun., Mar 08 3:15 pm GCNF Playdown Peewee B (N - 3 teams to advance) 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2956  4 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
TOTAL 24   16   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet