Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, February 21, 2024  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Oct 02 7:00 pm OAKWCC Game Report PW B 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 18 3:00 pm MANTCA Game Report PW C 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461  9 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2857     
Sat., Oct 19 7:00 am GBRICKARD Game Report PW C  WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033   ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461      
Sun., Oct 20 3:00 pm ORONO Game Report PW C 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461  4 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4941     
Sat., Nov 02 10:00 am ENNIS Game Report PW C 5 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461  0    Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 03 4:30 pm LAKESCC Game Report PW C 9 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461  0    Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 09 3:30 pm LAKESCC Game Report PW C 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461  1    Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 17 11:00 am ENNIS Game Report PW C 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461  7    Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 23 5:30 pm LAKESCC Game Report PW C 7 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461  2    Exhibition   
Tue., Nov 26 5:00 pm ENNIS Game Report PW C DF ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461      Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 01 12:00 pm ENNIS Game Report PW C 4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461  2 PARKHILL JR STARS #7297   Exhibition   
Fri., Dec 06 11:00 am EVINRUDE Game Report PW C 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461  0 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5926     
Fri., Dec 06 2:15 pm EVINRUDE Game Report PW C 6 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8705  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461     
Sat., Dec 07 7:00 am PETERBMEM Game Report PW C 7 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5926  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461     
Sat., Dec 07 1:00 pm KINS-PETERB Game Report PW C 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461  1 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8705     
Sat., Dec 21 2:30 pm LAKESCC Game Report PW C  ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461      Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 22 12:00 pm ENNIS Game Report PW C  ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461      Exhibition   
Fri., Jan 10 10:00 am RAMA Game Report PW C 0   5 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461     
Fri., Jan 10 3:00 pm RAMA Game Report PW C 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461  3      
Sat., Jan 11 12:00 pm EECC Game Report PW C 0   4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461     
Sat., Jan 11 5:00 pm RAMA Game Report PW C 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461  3      
Sat., Jan 18 3:30 pm LAKESCC Game Report PW C  ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461      Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 19 11:00 am ENNIS Game Report PW C  ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461      Exhibition   
TOTAL 2   7   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet