Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, February 21, 2024  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 28 3:30 am DAVA Game Report Bantam C 1 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8709  0 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 2:30 am PERERC Game Report Bantam C 3 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101  6 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8709   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 12 1:00 am CGRC Game Report Bantam C 4 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722  0 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101     
Fri., Oct 18 1:00 am MITDA Game Report Bantam C 1 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101  3 HURON HEAT #3660     
Sat., Oct 19 12:00 pm MITDA Game Report Bantam C 2 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101  4 MITCHELL METEORS #7212     
Sat., Oct 19 8:00 pm MITDA Game Report Bantam C 0 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Sun., Oct 20 9:00 am MITDA Game Report Bantam C 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  0 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101     
Sat., Oct 26 3:45 am SOUTHC Game Report Bantam C 0 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8811  3 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101     
Sun., Oct 27 6:00 am PERERC Game Report Bantam C 2 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8762   Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 30 7:15 am TIVSA Game Report Bantam C 0   7 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101     
Sun., Nov 03 6:00 am PERERC Game Report Bantam C 4 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101  0 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8811     
Sun., Nov 10 6:00 am PERERC Game Report Bantam C 4 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101  1 TCDGHA REBELS #8850     
Sun., Nov 17 6:00 am PERERC Game Report Bantam C 0 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101  3 LUCKNOW #8692     
Sat., Nov 23 4:00 am WALLTCC Game Report Bantam C 1   5 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101     
Sat., Nov 30 3:15 am WALKERCC Game Report Bantam C 0   9 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101     
Tue., Dec 03 7:45 am NHWCC Game Report Bantam C 1 LUCKNOW #8692  2 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101     
Sun., Dec 08 6:00 am PERERC Game Report Bantam C 6 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101  0      
Sun., Dec 15 6:00 am PERERC Game Report Bantam C 2 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101  2 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8709     
Sat., Dec 21 3:00 pm ELMA Game Report Bantam C 2 MITCHELL METEORS #7212  1 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101   Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 22 6:00 am PERERC Game Report Bantam C 6 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101  1      
Sun., Jan 05 1:15 am DAVA Game Report Bantam C 4 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8709  0 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101     
Sun., Jan 12 6:00 am PERERC Game Report Bantam C 5 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101  0      
Sun., Jan 19 6:00 am PERERC Game Report Bantam C 0 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7212   Exhibition   
Wed., Jan 22 7:30 am CGRC Game Report Bantam C 5 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722  1 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101     
Sun., Jan 26 6:00 am PERERC Game Report Bantam C 0 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101  6 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722     
Sun., Feb 02 4:15 am LUCKA Playdown Bantam C (O - 2 teams to advance) 1 LUCKNOW #8692  4 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101     
Tue., Feb 04 7:00 pm ZCC Playdown Bantam C (O - 2 teams to advance) 2 HURON HEAT #3660  1 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101     
Sun., Feb 09 6:00 am PERERC Game Report Bantam C 0 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101  4 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8709     
Wed., Feb 12 8:00 am ELMA Playdown Bantam C (O - 2 teams to advance) 0 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101  1 LUCKNOW #8692     
Sun., Feb 16 6:00 am PERERC Game Report Bantam C 3 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8762     
Wed., Feb 19 7:30 pm KEA Game Report Bantam C 2 TCDGHA REBELS #8850  1 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101     
Sat., Feb 22 3:30 am SOUHRC Playdown Bantam C (O - 2 teams to advance) 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  0 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101     
Sat., Feb 22 11:00 am PERERC Playdown Bantam C (O - 2 teams to advance) 1 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101  2 HURON HEAT #3660     
Sun., Feb 23 6:00 am PERERC Playdown Bantam C (O - 2 teams to advance) 0 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Sat., Feb 29 11:00 am PERERC Playdown Bantam C (O - 2 teams to advance) 1 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101  5 MITCHELL METEORS #7212     
Sun., Mar 01 7:00 pm MITDA Playdown Bantam C (O - 2 teams to advance) 2 MITCHELL METEORS #7212  0 CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101     
Sat., Mar 14 5:15 pm SPORTTP Game Report Bantam B  KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2747   CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101   Exhibition   
TOTAL 12   17   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet