Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 8, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Sep 04 8:45 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA 4 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #211   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 07 7:00 pm TEERC Game Report Int AA 5 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3039   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 13 12:00 pm MOHAWK Game Report Int AA 7 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  0      
Fri., Sep 13 7:05 pm MOHAWK Game Report Int AA 1   2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875     
Sat., Sep 14 12:25 pm MOHAWK Game Report Int AA 4 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  0      
Sat., Sep 14 8:30 pm MOHAWK Game Report Int AA 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  0      
Sun., Sep 15 7:45 am MOHAWK Game Report Int AA 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #435     
Sat., Sep 21 1:35 am ICELAND Game Report Int AA 4 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #53     
Sun., Sep 22 1:35 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5167     
Sat., Sep 28 4:30 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA 4 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3840     
Sun., Sep 29 12:30 pm INVISTA Game Report Int AA 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2690  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875     
Sat., Oct 05 3:15 pm LONSP Game Report Int AA 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #652  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875     
Wed., Oct 09 7:35 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875     
Thu., Oct 17 8:40 pm AJAXCC Game Report Int AA 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #363  3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875     
Sat., Oct 19 2:15 pm CGARDEN Game Report Int AA 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #211  5 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875     
Sat., Oct 26 4:30 pm Nepean Sportsplex 3 Game Report Int AA 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2890  4 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875     
Sun., Oct 27 2:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Game Report Int AA 3 OTTAWA SENATORS #1793  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875     
Sun., Nov 03 12:00 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #652     
Sun., Nov 10 3:00 am MCKINNEY Game Report Int AA 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4849  5 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875     
Wed., Nov 13 8:55 pm LEASMEM Game Report Int AA 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3840  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875     
Sat., Nov 16 4:30 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  1 OTTAWA SENATORS #1793     
Wed., Nov 20 8:30 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
Sat., Nov 23 3:30 pm JOCA Game Report Int AA 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1251  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875     
Sun., Nov 24 12:00 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2890     
Sat., Nov 30 1:45 am STRON-AUR Game Report Int AA 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #53  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875     
Fri., Dec 06 10:30 am SPORTTP Game Report Int AA 2   2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875     
Fri., Dec 06 4:30 pm SPORTTP Game Report Int AA 3   1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875     
Sat., Dec 07 8:00 am KITMA Game Report Int AA 1   2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875     
Sat., Dec 07 2:00 pm KITMA Game Report Int AA 5 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  0      
Sun., Dec 08 11:00 am RIMP Game Report Int AA 0   3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875     
Sat., Dec 14 8:00 pm MAINWAY Game Report Int AA 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1608  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875     
Sun., Dec 15 12:00 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #211     
Wed., Dec 18 8:30 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Sat., Dec 21 4:30 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  0 CAMBRIDGE RIVULETTES #2214     
Sun., Dec 22 12:00 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  0 BARRIE SHARKS #101     
Fri., Jan 03 1:15 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report Int AA 2   3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875     
Fri., Jan 03 9:10 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Int AA 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1608     
Sat., Jan 04 1:15 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report Int AA 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  1      
Sat., Jan 04 8:55 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report Int AA 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875     
Sat., Jan 11 1:30 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report Int AA 2 TORONTO AEROS #5121  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875     
Sun., Jan 12 12:15 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA 4 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1608     
Sat., Jan 18 3:00 am HESPELER Game Report Int A 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1097  4 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875     
Sun., Jan 19 12:00 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA 3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1251     
Fri., Jan 24 7:40 pm PREMEMA Game Report Int AA 3 CAMBRIDGE RIVULETTES #2214  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875     
Sun., Jan 26 12:00 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA 3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  4 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2690     
Sat., Feb 01 4:30 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4849     
Sun., Feb 02 12:00 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA 4 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  3 WINDSOR SOUTHWEST WILDCATS #4760     
Wed., Feb 05 8:30 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #435     
Sat., Feb 08 2:45 am GEMS Game Report Int AA 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5167  5 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875     
Sun., Feb 16 4:30 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  3 K-W RANGERS #1160     
Sun., Feb 23 12:00 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  4 TORONTO AEROS #5121     
Sat., Feb 29 7:30 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  0 OTTAWA SENATORS #1793     
Sun., Mar 01 11:30 am ICELAND Game Report Int AA 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5875  5 OTTAWA SENATORS #1793     
TOTAL 25   18   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet