Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 8, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 20 8:45 pm UOIT Game Report Senior A 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #270  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858     
Sat., Sep 21 12:45 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Senior BB 7 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3799     
Sat., Sep 21 8:45 pm LEGENDS Game Report Senior A 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2206  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858     
Sat., Sep 21 8:45 pm LGNDS P1 Game Report Senior A 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2206     
Sun., Sep 22 11:00 am LEGENDS Game Report Senior A 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2206     
Sun., Sep 22 11:15 am LGNDS P1 Game Report Senior A 4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2206     
Sun., Sep 22 2:30 pm LEGENDS Game Report Senior A 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #270  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858     
Sun., Oct 06 11:45 am CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Senior A 4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858  1 COBOURG SENIOR LADIES #9005     
Sun., Oct 06 11:45 am CANLAN-SCAR Senior A 4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858  1 COBOURG SENIOR LADIES #9005     
Fri., Oct 18 8:00 pm COBCC Game Report Senior BB 0 COBOURG SENIOR LADIES #9005  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858     
Fri., Oct 18 8:00 pm COBCC Senior A 0 COBOURG SENIOR LADIES #9005  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858     
Fri., Oct 25 9:15 pm CGARDEN Senior A 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #270  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858     
Sun., Oct 27 11:45 am CANLAN-SCAR Senior A 4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4842     
Sun., Oct 27 11:45 am CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Senior A 4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4842     
Fri., Nov 08 8:00 pm COBCC Game Report Senior BB 5 COBOURG SENIOR LADIES #9005  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858     
Fri., Nov 08 8:00 pm COBCC Senior A 5 COBOURG SENIOR LADIES #9005  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858     
Sun., Nov 10 11:45 am CANLAN-SCAR Senior A 6 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #270     
Sun., Nov 10 11:45 am CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Senior A 6 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #270     
Sun., Nov 17 8:00 pm MCKINNEY Senior A 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4842  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858     
Fri., Nov 22 9:30 pm WESTFSC Game Report Senior A 6 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #270     
Sat., Nov 23 11:15 am WESTFSC Game Report Senior A 7   0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858     
Sat., Nov 23 4:00 pm WESTFSC Game Report Senior A 1 CHATHAM CHILL #9018  5 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858     
Sun., Nov 24 10:15 am WESTFSC Game Report Senior A 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2206  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858     
Sun., Nov 24 1:30 pm WESTFSC Game Report Senior A 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2206     
Sun., Dec 15 8:00 pm MCKINNEY Senior A 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4842  6 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858     
Fri., Dec 20 9:15 pm CGARDEN Senior A 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #270  8 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858     
Fri., Jan 03 7:15 pm CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Senior A 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #270     
Sat., Jan 04 11:00 am CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Senior A 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #651  4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858     
Sat., Jan 04 3:45 pm COMM Game Report Senior A 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858  4 CHATHAM CHILL #9018     
Sun., Jan 05 9:30 am CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Senior A 4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #835     
Sun., Jan 12 11:45 am CANLAN-SCAR Senior A 6 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #270     
Sun., Jan 12 11:45 am CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Senior A 6 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #270     
Sun., Jan 26 11:15 am CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Senior A 5 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858  3 COBOURG SENIOR LADIES #9005     
Sun., Jan 26 11:45 am CANLAN-SCAR Senior A 5 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858  3 COBOURG SENIOR LADIES #9005     
Sat., Feb 01 10:15 am VSV Game Report Senior A 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2206  4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858     
Sat., Feb 01 8:30 pm VSV Game Report Senior A  SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858   CHATHAM CHILL #9018      
Sun., Feb 02 11:45 am CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Senior A  SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858   WHITBY WOLVES #4842      
Sun., Feb 02 5:30 pm VSV Game Report Senior A 8 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8839     
Sun., Feb 09 11:45 am CANLAN-SCAR Senior A 6 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #858  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4842     
TOTAL 29   6   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet