Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 8, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 29 2:00 pm ACTIVA Senior (GHWHL) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8839   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 06 8:00 pm GRAND Senior (GHWHL) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727  3 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4485     
Thu., Oct 24 9:30 pm JOCA Senior (GHWHL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1285  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727     
Fri., Oct 25 9:45 pm WENTTR Senior (GHWHL) 1 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727     
Fri., Oct 25 9:45 pm WENTTR Senior (GHWHL)  McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037   KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727      
Sun., Oct 27 4:00 pm GSC Senior (GHWHL) 5 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2111  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727     
Fri., Nov 01 9:15 pm SEYHAN Senior (GHWHL) 4 ST. CATHARINES JETS #9036  4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727     
Sun., Nov 10 4:00 pm GSC Senior (GHWHL) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2111  5 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727     
Sat., Nov 16 7:30 pm INPA Senior (GHWHL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #540  7 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727     
Sun., Nov 17 8:00 pm GRAND Senior (GHWHL) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727  5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1285     
Sun., Dec 08 9:00 pm GRAND Senior (GHWHL) 6 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5065     
Mon., Dec 09 9:00 pm VICTRRC Senior (GHWHL) 3 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4485  7 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727     
Thu., Dec 12 9:30 pm JOCA Senior (GHWHL) 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1285  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727     
Sat., Jan 04 8:30 pm MORFA Senior (GHWHL) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5065  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727     
Tue., Jan 07 8:30 pm DMC Senior (GHWHL) 8 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727  2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4485     
Sat., Jan 11 4:15 pm ACTIVA Senior (GHWHL) 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727  2 HAMILTON HAWKS #540     
Sun., Jan 12 6:30 pm ACTIVA Senior (GHWHL) 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727  4 ST. CATHARINES JETS #9036     
Wed., Jan 15 8:30 pm GRAND Senior (GHWHL) 8 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #540     
Sun., Jan 19 8:00 pm GRAND Senior (GHWHL) 7 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5065     
Sat., Jan 25 7:30 pm INPA Senior (GHWHL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #540  6 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727     
Sun., Jan 26 8:00 pm GRAND Senior (GHWHL) 5 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727  5 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2111     
Sat., Feb 01 8:30 pm MORFA Senior (GHWHL) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5065  4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727     
Sun., Feb 02 5:45 pm GRAND Senior (GHWHL) 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727  3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2111     
Sun., Feb 09 8:00 pm GRAND Senior (GHWHL) 7 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727  1 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037     
Sun., Feb 23 8:00 pm GRAND Senior (GHWHL) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1285     
Sun., Mar 01 3:00 pm GRAND Senior (GHWHL) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727  3 ST. CATHARINES JETS #9036     
Fri., Mar 06 9:15 pm SEYHAN Senior (GHWHL) 2 ST. CATHARINES JETS #9036  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727     
Sun., Mar 08 8:00 pm GRAND Senior (GHWHL) 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727  0 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037     
Fri., Mar 13 9:45 pm WENTTR Senior (GHWHL)  McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037   KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727      
Mon., Mar 16 9:00 pm VICTRRC Senior (GHWHL)  GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4485   KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727      
TOTAL 14   7   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet