Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, July 26, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Oct 16 1:30 pm LONSP Game Report Senior BB 1 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649  5 KOMOKA BRUINS #9038     
Sun., Oct 20 4:00 pm WESTMMC Game Report Senior BB 3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5178  2 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649     
Sat., Oct 26 7:15 am STTTCC Game Report Senior BB 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816  3 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649     
Sat., Nov 02 1:30 pm LONSP Game Report Senior BB 0 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649  4 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062     
Sun., Nov 10 6:00 pm CIVIC Game Report Senior BB 7 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897  0 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649     
Sat., Nov 23 11:30 am WESTFSC Game Report Senior BB 3 COBOURG SENIOR LADIES #9005  1 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649     
Sat., Nov 23 5:15 pm WESTFSC Game Report Senior BB 1 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649  6 SWEABURG STEELHEADS #9043     
Sat., Nov 23 6:30 pm WESTFSC Game Report Senior BB 2 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649  4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6896     
Sat., Nov 30 1:30 pm ISP Game Report Senior BB 2 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649  3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5178     
Sat., Dec 07 1:30 pm LONSP Game Report Senior BB 0 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649  5 BELMONT BLAZERS #5146     
Sun., Dec 08 2:30 pm POIEA Game Report Senior BB 2 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062  4 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649     
Sat., Dec 14 1:30 pm LONSP Game Report Senior BB 2 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5178     
Sat., Dec 21 1:30 pm LONSP Game Report Senior BB 3 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649  0 SARNIA EXPRESS #9034     
Fri., Jan 03 9:00 pm DORC Game Report Senior BB 5 MOUNT BRYDGES ICE #9003  7 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649     
Sat., Jan 04 1:30 pm LONSP Game Report Senior BB 5 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816     
Sat., Jan 11 1:30 pm LONSP Game Report Senior BB 6 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649  2 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062     
Sat., Jan 18 7:15 am STTTCC Game Report Senior BB 7 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816  1 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649     
Sat., Jan 25 1:30 am LONSP Game Report Senior BB 2 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649  4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897     
Sun., Jan 26 2:30 pm POIEA Game Report Senior BB  SARNIA EXPRESS #9034   LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649      
Sat., Feb 01 6:00 pm NMDA Game Report Senior BB 3 PARKHILL SR LADIES #9127  2 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649     
Fri., Feb 07 8:00 pm WATFORD Game Report Senior BB  SARNIA EXPRESS #9034   LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649      
Sat., Feb 08 1:30 pm LONSP Game Report Senior BB 4 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897     
Sun., Feb 09 5:30 pm WESTMMC Playdown Senior BB (R - 3 teams to advance) 5 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5178  1 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649     
Fri., Feb 21 9:30 pm GEMS Playdown Senior BB (R - 3 teams to advance) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649  7 KOMOKA BRUINS #9038     
Sat., Feb 22 1:30 pm ISP Playdown Senior BB (R - 3 teams to advance) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649  7 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816     
TOTAL 7   15   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet