Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, July 26, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 19 7:00 am DORC Game Report Senior BB 3 MOUNT BRYDGES ICE #9003  4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816     
Sat., Oct 26 7:15 am STTTCC Game Report Senior BB 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816  3 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649     
Sat., Nov 02 7:15 am STTTCC Game Report Senior BB 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816  3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897     
Sun., Nov 03 2:30 pm POIEA Game Report Senior BB 5 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816     
Sat., Nov 09 7:15 am STTTCC Game Report Senior BB 4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816  0 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062     
Fri., Nov 22 6:45 pm WESTFSC Game Report Senior BB 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816  3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897     
Sat., Nov 23 5:30 am WESTFSC Game Report Senior B 5 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6469  4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816     
Sat., Nov 23 12:15 pm WESTFSC Game Report Senior BB 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816  1 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062     
Sun., Dec 01 6:00 pm CIVIC Game Report Senior BB 4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816     
Sat., Dec 07 6:00 pm NMDA Game Report Senior B 3 PARKHILL SR LADIES #9127  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816     
Sat., Dec 14 7:15 am STTTCC Game Report Senior BB 6 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816  2 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062     
Sun., Dec 15 5:30 pm WESTMMC Game Report Senior BB 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5178  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816     
Sat., Jan 04 1:30 pm LONSP Game Report Senior BB 5 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816     
Sat., Jan 11 7:15 am STTTCC Game Report Senior BB 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816  5 SARNIA EXPRESS #9034     
Sat., Jan 18 7:15 am STTTCC Game Report Senior BB 7 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816  1 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649     
Sat., Jan 25 7:15 am STTTCC Game Report Senior BB 4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816  3 KOMOKA BRUINS #9038     
Sat., Feb 01 7:15 am STTTCC Game Report Senior BB 3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5178     
Sun., Feb 02 6:00 pm CIVIC Game Report Senior BB 6 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816     
Sat., Feb 08 7:15 am STTTCC Game Report Senior BB 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5146     
Sat., Feb 15 7:15 am STTTCC Game Report Senior BB 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5178     
Fri., Feb 21 8:30 am STTEMCC Playdown Senior BB (R - 3 teams to advance) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5178     
Sat., Feb 22 1:30 pm ISP Playdown Senior BB (R - 3 teams to advance) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649  7 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816     
Fri., Feb 28 9:30 pm GEMS Playdown Senior BB (R - 3 teams to advance) 5 KOMOKA BRUINS #9038  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816     
Sat., Feb 29 7:15 am STTTCC Game Report Senior BB 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816  4 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5178     
TOTAL 9   12   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet