Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, September 22, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CLARINGTON FLAMES #3948 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Oct 04 8:00 pm COBCC Game Report Senior BB 3 COBOURG SENIOR LADIES #9005  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3948   Exhibition   
Fri., Nov 01 6:00 pm COBCC Game Report Senior BB 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1485  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3948     
Sat., Nov 02 12:00 pm BCC Game Report Senior B 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3948  2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6469     
Sat., Nov 02 12:00 pm BCC Game Report Senior BB 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3948  2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6469     
Sat., Nov 02 6:00 pm BCC Game Report Senior BB 2 STONE MILLS 99'ers #6601  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3948     
Sat., Nov 02 6:00 pm BCC Game Report Senior BB 2 STONE MILLS 99'ers #6601  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3948     
Sun., Nov 03 12:00 pm COBCC Game Report Senior BB 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3948  2 COBOURG SENIOR LADIES #9005     
Sun., Nov 03 4:30 pm COBCC Game Report Senior BB 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3948  6 COBOURG SENIOR LADIES #9005     
Fri., Dec 06 9:00 pm EVINRUDE Game Report Senior BB 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3948  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6896     
Fri., Dec 06 9:00 pm EVINRUDE Game Report Senior BB 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3948  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6896     
Sat., Dec 07 9:00 pm EVINRUDE Game Report Senior BB 1 STONE MILLS 99'ers #6601  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3948     
Fri., Jan 31 8:15 pm VSV Game Report Senior BB 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3948  3 SWEABURG STEELHEADS #9043     
Sat., Feb 01 7:15 pm VSV Game Report Senior BB 4 BRAMPTON COUGARS #1204  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3948     
Sun., Feb 02 10:30 am VSV Game Report Senior BB 4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3948  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3799     
TOTAL 5   5   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet