Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, July 26, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Thu., Oct 10 8:30 pm SOUTHWA Game Report Senior A 4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2206   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 19 7:00 pm GEMS Game Report Senior B 0 KOMOKA BRUINS #9038  8 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897     
Sun., Oct 20 6:00 pm CIVIC Game Report Senior BB 3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897  3 SARNIA EXPRESS #9034     
Sat., Oct 26 3:00 pm CIVIC Game Report Senior BB 6 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5178     
Sat., Nov 02 7:15 am STTTCC Game Report Senior BB 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816  3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897     
Sat., Nov 09 5:45 pm GEMS Game Report Senior BB 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5178  5 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897     
Sun., Nov 10 6:00 pm CIVIC Game Report Senior BB 7 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897  0 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649     
Sun., Nov 17 6:00 pm CIVIC Game Report Senior BB 7 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897  1 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062     
Fri., Nov 22 6:45 pm WESTFSC Game Report Senior BB 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816  3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897     
Sat., Nov 23 12:30 pm WESTFSC Game Report Senior B 4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6469     
Sat., Nov 23 5:45 pm WESTFSC Game Report Senior BB 0 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897     
Sun., Nov 24 9:00 am WESTFSC Game Report Senior BB 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897  0 COBOURG SENIOR LADIES #9005     
Sun., Nov 24 12:30 pm WESTFSC Game Report Senior BB 3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897  2 SWEABURG STEELHEADS #9043     
Sun., Dec 01 6:00 pm CIVIC Game Report Senior BB 4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816     
Sat., Dec 07 3:00 pm CIVIC Game Report Senior BB 5 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897  0 SARNIA EXPRESS #9034     
Sun., Dec 08 3:30 pm BELCC Game Report Senior B 3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5146  8 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897     
Sun., Dec 15 6:00 pm CIVIC Game Report Senior BB 6 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897  1 MOUNT BRYDGES ICE #9003     
Sun., Dec 22 2:30 pm POIEA Game Report Senior BB 5 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062  0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897     
Thu., Jan 02 9:00 pm WSTOCK Game Report Senior B 4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4613     
Fri., Jan 03 9:15 pm SOUTHWA Game Report Senior B 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1181  5 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897     
Sat., Jan 04 3:15 pm WSTOCK Game Report Senior B 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897  1 LONDON WHEELERS #9090     
Sat., Jan 04 9:15 pm SOUTHWA Game Report Senior BB 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6896  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897     
Sun., Jan 05 3:15 pm SOUTHWA Game Report Senior BB 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897  3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6896     
Sat., Jan 11 3:00 pm CIVIC Game Report Senior BB 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5178  3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897     
Sun., Jan 12 2:30 pm POIEA Game Report Senior BB 1 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062  5 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897     
Sun., Jan 19 6:00 pm CIVIC Game Report Senior BB 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897  0 PARKHILL SR LADIES #9127     
Fri., Jan 24 8:30 pm WATFORD Game Report Senior BB 2 SARNIA EXPRESS #9034  3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897     
Sat., Jan 25 1:30 am LONSP Game Report Senior BB 2 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649  4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897     
Sun., Feb 02 6:00 pm CIVIC Game Report Senior BB 6 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816     
Sat., Feb 08 1:30 pm LONSP Game Report Senior BB 4 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897     
Sun., Feb 23 6:00 pm WSTOCK Game Report Senior A 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897  7 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2111   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 29 4:00 pm GSC Game Report Senior A  BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2111   WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897   Exhibition   
TOTAL 24   4   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet