Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, July 26, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings



Team Color 1: Black/

Team Color 2: White

Team Schedule    PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Oct 20 2:30 pm POIEA Game Report Senior BB 1 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062  4 PARKHILL SR LADIES #9127     
Fri., Oct 25 8:30 pm WARTA Game Report Senior BB 2 SARNIA EXPRESS #9034  1 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062     
Sat., Nov 02 1:30 pm LONSP Game Report Senior BB 0 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649  4 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062     
Sun., Nov 03 2:30 pm POIEA Game Report Senior BB 5 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816     
Sat., Nov 09 7:15 am STTTCC Game Report Senior BB 4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816  0 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062     
Sun., Nov 10 2:30 pm POIEA Game Report Senior BB 4 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062  3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5178     
Sun., Nov 17 6:00 pm CIVIC Game Report Senior BB 7 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897  1 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062     
Fri., Nov 22 9:30 am ARGYLE Game Report Senior B 1 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062  4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6469     
Sat., Nov 23 12:15 pm WESTFSC Game Report Senior BB 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816  1 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062     
Sat., Nov 23 5:45 pm WESTFSC Game Report Senior BB 0 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897     
Sun., Dec 01 3:30 pm BELCC Game Report Senior B 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5146  0 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062     
Sat., Dec 07 6:45 pm GEMS Game Report Senior BB 3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5178  0 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062     
Sun., Dec 08 2:30 pm POIEA Game Report Senior BB 2 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062  4 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649     
Sat., Dec 14 7:15 am STTTCC Game Report Senior BB 6 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6816  2 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062     
Sun., Dec 22 2:30 pm POIEA Game Report Senior BB 5 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062  0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897     
Sat., Jan 11 1:30 pm LONSP Game Report Senior BB 6 LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649  2 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062     
Sun., Jan 12 2:30 pm POIEA Game Report Senior BB 1 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062  5 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897     
Sat., Feb 01 7:00 pm GEMS Game Report Senior B 7 KOMOKA BRUINS #9038  4 PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062     
TOTAL 4   14   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet