Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 8, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 26 8:00 am ALLIST Game Report Senior B 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #205     
Sat., Oct 26 12:30 pm Nottawasaga Game Report Senior B 3 BARRIE SHARKS #136  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279     
Sat., Oct 26 8:30 pm BCMA Game Report Senior B 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279  3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3169     
Sun., Oct 27 9:15 am BCMA Game Report Senior B 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279  5 ORILLIA HAWKS #3169     
Fri., Nov 15 10:00 pm EAST Game Report Senior B 3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3163  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279     
Sat., Nov 16 2:15 pm HOLLY Game Report Senior B 1 BARRIE SHARKS #119  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279     
Sat., Nov 16 10:15 pm HOLLY Game Report Senior B 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279  2 TIMMINS VIPERS #9089     
Sun., Nov 17 12:00 pm HOLLY Game Report Senior B 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279  0 BARRIE SHARKS #119     
Fri., Dec 06 9:15 pm EVINRUDE Game Report Senior C 5 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3801     
Sat., Dec 07 5:15 pm KINS-PETERB Game Report Senior B 0 BARRIE SHARKS #119  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279     
Sat., Dec 07 8:15 pm KINS-PETERB Game Report Senior B 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279  3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3163     
Sun., Dec 08 10:15 am KINS-PETERB Game Report Senior B 3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3163  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279     
Fri., Jan 10 8:00 pm CANSUMMIT Game Report Senior C 1 HUNTSVILLE STING #4575  5 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279     
Sat., Jan 11 4:00 pm BURK Game Report Senior B 3 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6285  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279     
Sat., Jan 11 9:30 pm CSUM Game Report Senior B 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4175     
Sun., Jan 12 11:45 am CSUM Game Report Senior B 3 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6285  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279     
Sat., Feb 01 4:00 pm VSV Game Report Senior B 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3028  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279     
Sun., Feb 23 6:00 pm ALLIST Playdown Senior B (J - 2 teams to advance) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279  9 ORILLIA HAWKS #3163     
Sun., Mar 01 3:30 pm MOLSON Playdown Senior B (J - 2 teams to advance) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #136  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279     
TOTAL 6   12   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet