Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 8, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BARRIE SHARKS #119 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Oct 18 8:00 pm ORONO Game Report Senior B 5 BELMONT BLAZERS #5146  0 BARRIE SHARKS #119     
Sat., Oct 19 4:00 pm NEWMA Game Report Senior B 0 BARRIE SHARKS #119  5 LONDON WHEELERS #9090     
Sat., Oct 19 10:00 pm MANTCA Game Report Senior B 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #205  2 BARRIE SHARKS #119     
Sun., Oct 20 12:00 pm NEWMA Game Report Senior B 3 BARRIE SHARKS #119  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #205     
Fri., Nov 15 9:30 pm Allandale-Red Game Report Senior B 2 BARRIE SHARKS #119  5 BARRIE SHARKS #136     
Sat., Nov 16 2:15 pm HOLLY Game Report Senior B 1 BARRIE SHARKS #119  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279     
Sat., Nov 16 9:00 pm HOLLY Game Report Senior B 0 BARRIE SHARKS #119  4 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4613     
Sun., Nov 17 12:00 pm HOLLY Game Report Senior B 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279  0 BARRIE SHARKS #119     
Fri., Dec 06 8:15 pm KINS-PETERB Game Report Senior C 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6467  0 BARRIE SHARKS #119     
Sat., Dec 07 9:15 am KINS-LON Game Report Senior B 6 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6469  0 BARRIE SHARKS #119     
Sat., Dec 07 5:15 pm KINS-PETERB Game Report Senior B 0 BARRIE SHARKS #119  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279     
Fri., Jan 03 8:15 pm MALVERN Game Report Senior B 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5146  1 BARRIE SHARKS #119     
Sat., Jan 04 10:00 am Malvern Arena Game Report Senior BB 5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3799  1 BARRIE SHARKS #119     
Sat., Jan 04 5:15 pm COMM Game Report Senior B 3 BARRIE SHARKS #119  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #846     
Sun., Jan 05 11:45 am CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Senior BB 0 BARRIE SHARKS #119  5 OTTAWA STORM #9024     
Sat., Feb 01 5:15 pm VSV Game Report Senior B 1 BARRIE SHARKS #119  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1181     
Fri., Feb 14 7:00 pm Allandale-Red Playdown Senior C (J - 3 teams to advance) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #119  3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3169     
Fri., Feb 28 8:30 pm HOLLY Playdown Senior C (J - 3 teams to advance) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #119  6 HUNTSVILLE STING #4575     
Sat., Feb 29 8:00 pm NSIMCOE Playdown Senior C (J - 3 teams to advance) 3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1560  0 BARRIE SHARKS #119     
TOTAL 3   13   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet