Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, May 19, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 07 3:00 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Atom B 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 12 5:15 pm LGNDS P3 Game Report Atom B 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 1:30 pm LGNDS P1 Game Report Atom B 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 9:15 am LGNDS P3 Game Report Atom B 8 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  0 KANATA RANGERS #1713     
Fri., Sep 20 3:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Atom B 2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5931  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Sat., Sep 21 9:15 am TRIBUTE Game Report Atom B 4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Sat., Sep 21 2:45 pm HARMAN Game Report Atom B 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5170  4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Sun., Sep 22 8:30 am LGNDS P1 Game Report Atom B 4 TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Sun., Sep 22 8:30 am LGNDS P1 Game Report Atom B 4 TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Sat., Oct 12 9:00 am EVINRUDE Atom B (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481  3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Fri., Oct 18 6:15 pm MCKINNEY Atom B (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Sun., Oct 20 6:00 pm UOIT Atom B (EAST) 6 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064     
Sun., Oct 27 11:00 am ROBEYRC Atom B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  10 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Fri., Nov 01 11:00 am BCC Game Report Atom B 10 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Fri., Nov 01 3:00 pm COBCC Game Report Atom B 5 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7471     
Sat., Nov 02 10:00 am COBCC Game Report Atom B 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
Sat., Nov 02 3:00 pm JBSC Game Report Atom B 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Sun., Nov 03 3:30 pm COBCC Game Report Atom B 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Mon., Nov 04 6:00 pm LEGENDS Game Report Atom B  OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204   WHITBY WOLVES #4813      
Sat., Nov 09 2:00 pm UOIT Atom B (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Sat., Nov 16 1:30 pm NHCC Atom B (EAST) 1 BANCROFT JETS #7400  7 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Sat., Nov 23 2:00 pm UOIT Atom B (EAST) 7 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  0 BANCROFT JETS #7400     
Sun., Nov 24 1:00 pm STRPC Atom B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Sun., Nov 24 5:00 pm STRPC Atom B (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Sat., Nov 30 2:00 pm UOIT Atom B (EAST) 8 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481     
Fri., Dec 06 10:00 am NORCC Game Report Atom B 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Fri., Dec 06 5:00 pm KINS-PETERB Game Report Atom B 2 BANCROFT JETS #7400  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Sat., Dec 07 8:00 am KINS-PETERB Game Report Atom B 7 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
Sat., Dec 07 12:00 pm KINS-PETERB Game Report Atom C 3 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8701  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Sun., Dec 08 8:15 am KINS-PETERB Game Report Atom B 6 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6902     
Sun., Dec 08 9:00 am PETERBMEM Game Report Atom B 4 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6622  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Sat., Dec 14 1:00 pm UOIT Atom B (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Sun., Dec 15 6:00 pm UOIT Atom B (EAST) 8 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
Sat., Dec 21 1:00 pm UOIT Atom B (EAST) 5 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Sun., Dec 22 4:15 pm LCC Atom B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Sun., Dec 29 4:30 pm NHCC Atom B (EAST) 0 BANCROFT JETS #7400  4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Sat., Jan 04 2:00 pm UOIT Atom B (EAST) 4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
Wed., Jan 15 6:45 pm MCKINNEY Atom B (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Sat., Jan 18 2:00 pm UOIT Atom B (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6021     
Sun., Jan 19 4:15 pm LCC Atom B (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Mon., Jan 20 7:30 pm LGNDS P3 Atom B (EAST) 4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481     
Sat., Jan 25 5:00 pm KINEA Atom B (EAST) 0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064  6 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Sun., Jan 26 5:00 pm DONEVAN Atom B (EAST) 6 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064     
Sat., Feb 01 1:00 pm UOIT LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 8 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064     
Sat., Feb 08 5:00 pm KINEA LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064  6 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Sun., Feb 16 6:00 pm UOIT LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6021     
Tue., Feb 18 7:00 pm SCUGOG Playdown Atom B (G - 1 team to advance) 1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4500  5 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Sat., Feb 22 2:00 pm UOIT Playdown Atom B (G - 1 team to advance) 3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  2 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4500     
Sun., Feb 23 4:15 pm LCC LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Mon., Feb 24 6:00 pm LGNDS P1 Playdown Atom B (G - 1 team to advance) 4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Wed., Feb 26 7:00 pm HARMAN LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  3 LINDSAY LYNX #6021     
Mon., Mar 02 6:30 pm IROQPARK Playdown Atom B (G - 1 team to advance) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Sat., Mar 07 2:00 pm UOIT Game Report Atom B 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4824   Exhibition   
TOTAL 31   11   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet