Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, September 17, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 14 6:00 pm WINDFCUC Game Report PW BB 4 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 1:00 am CMA Game Report PW BB 4 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  0 ILDERTON JETS #7242   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 9:30 am STTEMCC Game Report PW B 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6807  2 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
Fri., Sep 20 3:10 pm TIMKIN Game Report PW BB 4 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  0 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2920     
Sun., Sep 22 10:15 am STTTCC Game Report PW B 1 AYR ROCKETS #1830  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
Sun., Sep 22 2:35 pm TIMKIN Game Report PW BB 2 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  0 AYR ROCKETS #1830     
Sun., Oct 06 2:30 pm ATC Peewee A (WEST) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
Sun., Oct 13 11:30 am CMA Peewee A (WEST) 2 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Fri., Oct 18 1:30 pm ATC Game Report PW A 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
Sat., Oct 19 11:45 am ATC Game Report PW A 9 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  0      
Sat., Oct 19 4:30 pm ATC Game Report PW A 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  1      
Sun., Oct 20 9:00 am ATC Game Report PW A 0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  0      
Sun., Oct 20 2:00 pm ATC Game Report PW A 5 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  4 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
Sat., Oct 26 11:15 am LONSP Peewee A (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
Sun., Oct 27 11:30 am CMA Peewee A (WEST) 2 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Fri., Nov 01 7:00 pm THACA Peewee A (WEST) 3 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770     
Sat., Nov 09 11:15 am LONSP Peewee A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
Sun., Nov 10 11:30 am CMA Peewee A (WEST) 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Nov 16 11:15 am LONSP Peewee A (WEST) 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #655  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
Fri., Nov 22 12:00 pm SPORTTP Game Report PW A 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365  3 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
Fri., Nov 22 8:15 pm SPORTTP Game Report PW A 0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770     
Sat., Nov 23 1:15 pm GRAND Game Report PW A 0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712     
Sat., Nov 23 5:15 pm SPORTTP Game Report PW A 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  2 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
Sat., Nov 30 5:25 pm FORFA Peewee A (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770  0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
Sun., Dec 01 11:30 am CMA Game Report PW A  CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281   LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997      
Sun., Dec 01 11:30 am CMA Peewee A (WEST) 4 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997     
Sat., Dec 07 7:00 pm CMA Peewee A (WEST) 2 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #655     
Sat., Dec 21 3:30 pm ATC Peewee A (WEST) 4 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
Sun., Dec 29 12:00 pm GEMS Peewee A (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  5 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
Fri., Jan 03 7:00 pm LONSP Peewee A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #655  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
Sat., Jan 04 7:00 pm CMA Peewee A (WEST) 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Fri., Jan 10 7:00 pm THACA Peewee A (WEST) 2 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  1 BELLE TIRE     
Sat., Jan 11 6:00 pm CMA Peewee A (WEST) 0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  5 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Sun., Jan 12 10:30 am USA Peewee A (WEST) 3 BELLE TIRE  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
Fri., Jan 17 7:30 pm THACA Peewee A (WEST) 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  1 BELLE TIRE     
Sat., Jan 18 4:25 pm FORFA Peewee A (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
Sat., Jan 25 6:00 pm CMA Peewee A (WEST) 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997     
Sun., Jan 26 11:45 am GEMS Peewee A (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
Sat., Feb 01 12:30 pm ATC Playdown Peewee A (P - 2 teams to advance) 4 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
Sat., Feb 08 1:30 pm USA LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 4 BELLE TIRE  0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
Sun., Feb 09 5:00 pm BOTH LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  2 BELLE TIRE     
Fri., Feb 14 7:00 pm THACA Playdown Peewee A (P - 2 teams to advance) 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Sun., Feb 16 11:30 am CMA Playdown Peewee A (P - 2 teams to advance) 0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997     
Fri., Feb 21 9:30 am BRNTSC Game Report PW A 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  4 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079     
Sat., Feb 29 6:40 pm FORFA Playdown Peewee A (P - 2 teams to advance) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
Sun., Mar 01 11:30 am CMA Playdown Peewee A (P - 2 teams to advance) 2 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770     
Fri., Mar 06 6:30 pm ATC Playdown Peewee A (P - 2 teams to advance) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  2 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
TOTAL 10   19   15    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet