Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 8, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LINDSAY LYNX #6032 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 15 6:15 pm KINS-PETERB Game Report PW B 6 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1486  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 21 6:15 pm LGNDS P3 Game Report PW B 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1486  4 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Mon., Sep 23 7:15 am LCC Game Report PW B 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1486   Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 02 7:00 pm OAKWCC Game Report PW B 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 06 2:00 pm STRPC Peewee B (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1860  3 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Wed., Oct 16 7:00 pm OAKWCC Peewee B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  2 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4506     
Thu., Oct 17 6:30 pm LCC Peewee B (EAST) 6 LINDSAY LYNX #6034  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Sun., Oct 27 3:00 pm KEEC Peewee B (EAST) 4 COLD CREEK COMETS #7060  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Fri., Nov 01 9:00 am COBCC Game Report PW B 6 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6465  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Fri., Nov 01 9:00 am COBCC Game Report PW B 6 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6465  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Fri., Nov 01 5:00 pm COBCC Game Report PW B 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  2 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4506     
Sat., Nov 02 9:00 am COBCC Game Report PW B 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  5 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4189     
Sat., Nov 02 5:00 pm BCC Game Report PW B 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #7060  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Tue., Nov 05 7:00 pm ROBEYRC Peewee B (EAST) 8 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6465  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Sat., Nov 09 3:30 pm OAKWCC Peewee B (EAST) 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1860     
Wed., Nov 13 7:00 pm OAKWCC Peewee B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6420     
Sun., Nov 17 1:30 pm OBRIEN Peewee B (EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Sat., Nov 23 1:00 pm LCC Peewee B (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  6 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6465     
Thu., Nov 28 7:15 pm UXBRIDGE Peewee B (EAST) 4 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4506  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Wed., Dec 04 7:00 pm OAKWCC Peewee B (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6420     
Fri., Dec 06 6:15 am EVINRUDE Game Report PW B 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
Fri., Dec 06 11:00 am KINS-PETERB Game Report PW B 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6465  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Sat., Dec 07 11:15 am EVINRUDE Game Report PW BB 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Sun., Dec 08 9:00 am EVINRUDE Game Report PW B 1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6420  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Wed., Dec 11 7:00 pm OAKWCC Peewee B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  6 LINDSAY LYNX #6034     
Sat., Dec 14 3:30 pm OAKWCC Peewee B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1486     
Wed., Dec 18 7:00 pm OAKWCC Peewee B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  5 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Sun., Jan 05 2:15 pm KINS-PETERB Peewee B (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1486  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Tue., Jan 07 6:00 pm OTOMCC Peewee B (EAST) 1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6420  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Fri., Jan 10 1:30 pm HH Game Report PW B 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Fri., Jan 10 5:30 pm CARLCC Game Report PW B 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2354     
Sat., Jan 11 9:30 am HH Game Report PW B 4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6807  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Sat., Jan 11 8:00 pm CARLCC Game Report PW B 5 HAMILTON HAWKS #538  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Mon., Jan 13 7:00 pm NEWMA Peewee B (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Sun., Jan 19 5:00 pm COBCC Peewee B (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4189     
Wed., Jan 22 7:00 pm OAKWCC Peewee B (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Thu., Jan 23 6:30 pm LCC Peewee B (EAST) 6 LINDSAY LYNX #6034  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Sat., Jan 25 3:30 pm OAKWCC Peewee B (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  5 COLD CREEK COMETS #7060     
Sun., Jan 26 5:00 pm COBCC Peewee B (EAST) 3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4189  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Sat., Feb 08 3:30 pm OAKWCC Playdown Peewee C (E - 2 teams to advance) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7060     
Sun., Feb 23 8:00 am BCMA Game Report PW C 2 LUCAN IRISH #6062  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Sat., Feb 29 3:30 pm OAKWCC Playdown Peewee C (E - 2 teams to advance) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6420     
Sun., Mar 01 3:00 pm KEEC Playdown Peewee C (E - 2 teams to advance) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7060  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Thu., Mar 05 6:00 pm OTOMCC Playdown Peewee C (E - 2 teams to advance) 2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6420  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
TOTAL 2   36   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet