Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, September 21, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MITCHELL METEORS #7207 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Sep 18 6:00 pm MITDA Game Report PW C 4 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  2 HURON HEAT #3651   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 21 11:00 am MITDA Game Report PW C 2 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  2 LUCAN IRISH #6051   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 1:00 pm SEADCC Game Report PW B 2 HURON HEAT #3651  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7207   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 06 5:30 pm ELMA Peewee B (WEST) 3 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Thu., Oct 10 7:00 pm BELCC Peewee B (WEST) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147  0 MITCHELL METEORS #7207     
Fri., Oct 18 11:00 am MITDA Game Report PW B 1 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  1 HURON HEAT #3651     
Fri., Oct 18 5:00 pm ELMA Game Report PW B 3 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  5 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7500     
Sat., Oct 19 9:00 am MITDA Game Report PW B 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2591  3 MITCHELL METEORS #7207     
Sat., Oct 19 6:00 pm MITDA Game Report PW B 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7500  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7207     
Sun., Oct 20 1:30 pm MITDA Game Report PW B 2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8751  0 MITCHELL METEORS #7207     
Sat., Oct 26 4:25 pm FORFA Peewee B (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7207     
Sun., Oct 27 3:40 pm MITDA Peewee B (WEST) 2 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3386     
Wed., Oct 30 7:00 pm MITDA Peewee B (WEST) 1 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  3 LUCAN IRISH #6051     
Sat., Nov 02 1:00 pm ARGYLE Peewee B (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #663  3 MITCHELL METEORS #7207     
Sun., Nov 03 5:30 pm ELMA Peewee B (WEST) 2 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #663     
Fri., Nov 08 7:30 pm STTEMCC Peewee B (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6807  4 MITCHELL METEORS #7207     
Sat., Nov 09 11:40 pm LUNCCMC Peewee B (WEST) 1 LUCAN IRISH #6051  4 MITCHELL METEORS #7207     
Sun., Nov 10 5:30 pm ELMA Peewee B (WEST) 0 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  0 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2920     
Sat., Nov 16 5:30 pm MIDSX Peewee B (WEST) 0 ILDERTON JETS #7242  3 MITCHELL METEORS #7207     
Sat., Nov 23 2:30 pm PASA Peewee B (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3386  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7207     
Sun., Nov 24 4:30 pm ELMA Peewee B (WEST) 2 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6807     
Fri., Nov 29 7:30 pm STTEMCC Peewee B (WEST) 3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6807  0 MITCHELL METEORS #7207     
Fri., Dec 06 2:00 pm SOUHRC Game Report PW B 1 LUCAN IRISH #6051  2 MITCHELL METEORS #7207     
Fri., Dec 06 7:00 pm ZCC Game Report PW B 1 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  0 HURON HEAT #3651     
Sat., Dec 07 12:00 pm ZCC Game Report PW B 2 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7105     
Sat., Dec 07 5:00 pm ZCC Game Report PW B 4 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  2 HURON HEAT #3651     
Sun., Dec 08 12:50 pm STETA Game Report PW B 2 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7105     
Sat., Dec 14 2:30 pm PASA Peewee B (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3386  2 MITCHELL METEORS #7207     
Sun., Dec 15 4:30 pm ELMA Peewee B (WEST) 0 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  2 ILDERTON JETS #7242     
Sat., Dec 28 12:30 pm EWZCC Peewee B (WEST) 1 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2920  3 MITCHELL METEORS #7207     
Sun., Dec 29 4:30 pm ELMA Peewee B (WEST) 3 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147     
Sun., Jan 05 6:40 pm MITDA Game Report PW B 2 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  0 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887   Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 12 5:40 pm MITDA Peewee B (WEST) 2 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #663     
Fri., Jan 17 7:30 pm SEADCC Peewee B (WEST) 0 HURON HEAT #3651  2 MITCHELL METEORS #7207     
Sun., Jan 19 6:40 pm MITDA Peewee B (WEST) 1 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  2 LUCAN IRISH #6051     
Sun., Jan 26 6:40 pm MITDA Peewee B (WEST) 2 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  0 HURON HEAT #3651     
Sat., Feb 08 3:40 pm MITDA LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 1 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  1 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2920     
Sun., Feb 09 6:00 pm EWZCC LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 0 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2920  3 MITCHELL METEORS #7207     
Sat., Feb 15 1:00 pm SEADCC Playdown Peewee B (O - 1 team to advance) 1 HURON HEAT #3651  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7207     
Sun., Feb 16 5:40 pm MITDA LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 2 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  2 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2920     
Wed., Feb 19 5:50 pm MITDA LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 0 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #663     
Fri., Feb 21 2:00 pm SOUDCC Game Report PW B 1 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8787  6 MITCHELL METEORS #7207     
Sat., Feb 22 10:30 am GSC Game Report PW B 0 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1554     
Sun., Feb 23 2:00 pm GSC Game Report PW B 0 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Mon., Feb 24 6:45 pm WESTFSC LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #663  0 MITCHELL METEORS #7207     
Sun., Mar 01 6:45 pm ELMA Playdown Peewee B (O - 1 team to advance) 0 MITCHELL METEORS #7207  0 HURON HEAT #3651     
Fri., Mar 06 8:30 pm SEADCC Playdown Peewee B (O - 1 team to advance) 0 HURON HEAT #3651  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7207     
TOTAL 24   10   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet