Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, July 3, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 08 6:00 pm MALVERN Game Report Atom A 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #312   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 14 9:00 am MALVERN Game Report Atom A  SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844   ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 11:45 am FORD Game Report Atom A 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 5:00 am HARMAN Game Report Atom A 4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8837  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Fri., Sep 20 12:15 pm DONEVAN Game Report Atom A 5 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
Sat., Sep 21 8:00 am UOIT Game Report Atom A 1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sat., Sep 21 12:45 pm LEGENDS Game Report Atom A 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4942     
Wed., Sep 25 7:15 pm MALVERN Game Report Atom A 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 9:00 am MALVERN Game Report Atom A 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 5:00 pm MALVERN Game Report Atom A 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1557   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 3:00 pm MCKINNEY Atom A (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sun., Oct 06 3:00 pm MALVERN Atom A (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479     
Mon., Oct 07 7:30 pm MALVERN Atom A (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
Fri., Oct 18 7:45 pm MAGNA Atom A (EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sat., Oct 26 12:00 pm MALVERN Atom A (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Sun., Oct 27 1:00 pm MALVERN Atom A (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Tue., Oct 29 7:00 pm DMILL Atom A (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Fri., Nov 01 9:00 am MOSSA Game Report Atom A 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Fri., Nov 01 6:50 pm AMCA Game Report Atom A 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Nov 02 8:00 am RIMP Game Report Atom A 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sat., Nov 02 5:45 pm MOSSA Game Report Atom A 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  4 HURON HEAT #3652     
Sat., Nov 09 12:00 pm MALVERN Atom A (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200     
Sun., Nov 10 6:00 pm DONEVAN Atom A (EAST) 3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Mon., Nov 18 7:30 pm MALVERN Atom A (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Nov 23 3:00 pm MALVERN Atom A (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Sun., Nov 24 3:30 pm MALVERN Atom A (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787     
Fri., Dec 06 12:00 pm LUTHVIP Game Report Atom A 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Fri., Dec 06 5:00 pm LUTHVIP Game Report Atom A 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1170  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sat., Dec 07 11:45 am CANLAN-OSH Game Report Atom A 2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3144  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sat., Dec 07 4:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Atom A 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200     
Sat., Dec 14 11:15 am MALVERN Atom A (EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479     
Sun., Dec 15 3:00 pm MALVERN Atom A (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200     
Sat., Dec 21 1:45 pm STRON-AUR Atom A (EAST) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sun., Dec 22 1:15 pm KINS-PETERB Atom A (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Fri., Jan 03 12:15 pm CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Atom A 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3022     
Fri., Jan 03 5:15 pm MALVERN Game Report Atom A 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sat., Jan 04 10:15 am MALVERN Game Report Atom A 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Sat., Jan 04 6:30 pm COMM Game Report Atom A 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Sun., Jan 05 8:15 am COMM Game Report Atom A 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sun., Jan 05 3:15 pm CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Atom A 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Fri., Jan 10 7:00 pm AJAMES Atom A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sat., Jan 11 3:00 pm MCKINNEY Atom A (EAST) 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Fri., Jan 17 7:00 pm AJAMES Atom A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Wed., Jan 22 6:00 pm MALVERN Atom A (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
Sat., Jan 25 12:50 pm MATTAMY Atom A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sun., Jan 26 11:15 am STOUCLIP Atom A (EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Fri., Jan 31 11:30 am BOSTCC Game Report Atom A 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1557     
Fri., Jan 31 4:00 pm WESTFSC Game Report Atom A 1 HURON HEAT #3652  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sat., Feb 01 10:00 am LONSP Game Report Atom A 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805     
Sat., Feb 08 11:00 am PETERBMEM LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sun., Feb 09 4:00 pm MALVERN LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479     
Fri., Feb 14 7:30 pm FORD Playdown Atom A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sat., Feb 29 10:00 am MALVERN Playdown Atom A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3022     
Fri., Mar 06 7:00 pm AJAMES Playdown Atom A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sat., Mar 07 11:15 am MALVERN Playdown Atom A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787     
TOTAL 16   26   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet