Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, July 5, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 15 2:00 pm WESTPCA Game Report Atom B 1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2879   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 18 7:00 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Game Report Atom B 4 KANATA RANGERS #1711  2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
Sun., Sep 22 11:30 am SFCMC Game Report Atom B 2 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6622  2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
Sat., Sep 28 6:30 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 3 Game Report Atom B 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
Sat., Oct 05 10:30 am Carleton Place Arena 2 Game Report Atom B 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450  2 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7705     
Thu., Oct 10 7:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Game Report Atom B 3 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5931  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
Fri., Nov 01 11:00 am JBSC Game Report Atom B 2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3409     
Fri., Nov 01 2:00 pm BCC Game Report Atom B 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
Sat., Nov 02 10:00 am COBCC Game Report Atom B 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
Sat., Nov 02 3:00 pm COBCC Game Report Atom B 6 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
Sun., Nov 03 9:00 am COBCC Game Report Atom B 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
Sat., Nov 09 10:30 am Carleton Place Arena 2 Game Report Atom B 1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450  3 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307     
Sat., Nov 16 10:30 am Carleton Place Arena 2 Game Report Atom B 1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450  1 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6622     
Sat., Nov 23 10:00 am GLENSP Game Report Atom B 0 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6400  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
Sat., Nov 30 3:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Game Report Atom B 1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450  1 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5931     
Sun., Dec 08 10:45 am Benson Centre Pad 2 Game Report Atom B 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2327  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
Sat., Dec 14 9:30 am Carleton Place Arena 2 Game Report Atom B 4 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450  2 KANATA RANGERS #1711     
Sun., Dec 15 6:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Game Report Atom B 3 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450  3 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6400     
Sat., Dec 21 4:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Game Report Atom B 1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2327     
Fri., Jan 03 11:00 am RCAFFA Game Report Atom B 7 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064     
Fri., Jan 03 4:00 pm DCRC Game Report Atom B 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
Sat., Jan 04 9:00 am DCRC Game Report Atom B 2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450  2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2327     
Sat., Jan 04 4:00 pm FMRec Game Report Atom B 1 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
Sun., Jan 05 8:00 am RCAFFA Game Report Atom B 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2327  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
Wed., Jan 08 7:15 pm CIH Academy Pad 2 Game Report Atom B 1 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7705  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
Sat., Jan 11 9:30 am Carleton Place Arena 2 Game Report Atom B 3 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450  2      
Sun., Jan 12 4:30 pm Nepean Sportsplex 2 (MacDonald Game Report Atom B 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2879  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
Sat., Jan 18 5:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Game Report Atom B 1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2879     
Sat., Jan 25 3:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Game Report Atom B 2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
Tue., Jan 28 7:00 pm AEA Game Report Atom B 1 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307  2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
Sun., Feb 09 6:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Playdown Atom B (C - 2 teams to advance) 1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450  2 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7705     
Mon., Feb 10 6:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Playdown Atom B (C - 2 teams to advance) 0 KANATA RANGERS #1711  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
Sun., Feb 16 10:15 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Playdown Atom B (C - 2 teams to advance) 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2879  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
Sat., Feb 22 9:30 am Carleton Place Arena 2 Playdown Atom B (C - 2 teams to advance) 1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450  1 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6622     
Sat., Feb 22 2:00 pm CIH Academy Pad 1 Game Report Atom B 1 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7705  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
Fri., Feb 28 6:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Playdown Atom B (C - 2 teams to advance) 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
Sun., Mar 01 10:00 am AEA Playdown Atom B (C - 2 teams to advance) 1 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307  2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
TOTAL 10   11   15    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet