Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #314 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1977537   Thu., Oct 04 9:30 pm VILL-AJAX Senior A/BB 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #314  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2065     
1977538   Thu., Oct 11 9:30 pm VILL-AJAX Senior A/BB 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #314  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3251     
1973344   Fri., Oct 19 9:00 pm CGARDEN Senior A/BB 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #270  11 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #314     
1977539   Thu., Oct 25 9:30 pm VILL-AJAX Senior A/BB 5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #314  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3930     
1970499   Sun., Oct 28 4:30 pm MALVERN Senior A/BB 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #835  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #314     
1977540   Thu., Nov 08 9:30 pm VILL-AJAX Senior A/BB 10 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #314  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #270     
1967904   Sun., Nov 11 11:30 am RCAFFA Senior A/BB 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2065  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #314     
1977541   Thu., Nov 15 9:30 pm VILL-AJAX Senior A/BB 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #314  2 COBOURG EAGLE.CA #9005     
1966870   Sat., Nov 17 9:00 pm SCOURT Senior A/BB 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3930  5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #314     
1977542   Thu., Nov 22 9:30 pm VILL-AJAX Senior A/BB 6 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #314  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3580     
1963346   Fri., Nov 30 8:00 pm COBCC Senior A/BB 1 COBOURG EAGLE.CA #9005  6 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #314     
1977543   Thu., Dec 06 9:30 pm VILL-AJAX Senior A/BB 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #314  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #835     
1977544   Thu., Dec 13 9:30 pm VILL-AJAX Senior A/BB 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #314  4 AURORA PANTHERS #29     
1968618   Sun., Dec 16 9:30 pm GBRICKARD Senior A/BB 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3948  8 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #314     
1970822   Wed., Dec 19 8:00 pm UOIT Senior A/BB 3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3251  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #314     
1972958   Sat., Jan 12 8:20 pm ANGUSGL Senior A/BB 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3580  7 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #314     
1971830   Wed., Jan 16 9:15 pm Magna Pfaff Senior A/BB 4 AURORA PANTHERS #29  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #314     
1977851   Thu., Jan 17 9:30 pm VILL-AJAX Senior A/BB 9 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #314  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3948     
2007180   Sun., Feb 03 9:00 pm AJAXCC SENIOR A/BB Playoffs 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #314  1 COBOURG EAGLE.CA #9005     
2007182   Sun., Feb 17 9:00 pm COBMEM SENIOR A/BB Playoffs 2 COBOURG EAGLE.CA #9005  5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #314     
TOTAL 14   4   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet