Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LONDON DEVILETTES #628 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1966978   Sat., Oct 06 1:00 pm ARGYLE Atom A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2254     
1972749   Sat., Oct 13 3:00 pm SEYHAN Atom A (WEST) 3 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6731  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
1970687   Sun., Oct 14 11:30 am CMA Atom A (WEST) 0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2254  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
1966982   Sat., Oct 27 6:00 pm ARGYLE Atom A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316     
1963885   Sun., Nov 04 2:00 pm MILTONSC Atom A (WEST) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2508  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
1966986   Sat., Nov 17 1:00 pm ARGYLE Atom A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2508     
1972560   Tue., Nov 20 6:45 pm WESTEND Atom A (WEST) 2 GUELPH THUNDER #2482  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
1968698   Sun., Nov 25 11:30 am 16MILE Atom A (WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
1966988   Sat., Dec 08 1:00 pm ARGYLE Atom A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3723     
1966989   Sun., Dec 09 4:45 pm WESTFSC Atom A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2508     
1966984   Sat., Dec 15 12:00 pm ARGYLE Atom A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3723     
1966990   Sat., Dec 15 6:00 pm ARGYLE Atom A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  3 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6731     
1966992   Sun., Dec 16 5:00 pm CARLAR Atom A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316     
1970236   Sat., Dec 22 12:00 pm DMC Atom A (WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2717  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
1972763   Sun., Dec 23 3:15 pm SEYHAN Atom A (WEST) 3 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6731  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
1966993   Sat., Dec 29 4:30 pm DORC Atom A (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2717     
1971545   Sat., Jan 12 1:05 pm WINDFCUC Atom A (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3723  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
1970749   Sat., Jan 12 6:30 pm CMA Atom A (WEST) 0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2254  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
1970269   Sat., Jan 19 12:00 pm DMC Atom A (WEST) 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2717  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
1966997   Sun., Jan 20 5:00 pm CARLAR Atom A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  0 GUELPH THUNDER #2482     
1972565   Sat., Jan 26 7:00 pm VICTRRC Atom A (WEST) 1 GUELPH THUNDER #2482  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
1966995   Sun., Jan 27 4:45 pm WESTFSC Atom A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2717     
2007651   Sat., Feb 02 4:00 pm SEYHAN ATOM A Playoffs (WEST) 0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6731  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
2007652   Sun., Feb 03 1:30 pm NICRC ATOM A Playoffs (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  4 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6731     
2007653   Sun., Feb 17 12:15 pm REXSA ATOM A Playoffs (WEST) 3 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6731  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
TOTAL 5   14   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet