Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1969963   Sat., Oct 13 2:15 pm EVINRUDE Atom A (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590     
1970555   Sat., Oct 20 4:15 am MAGNA Atom A (EAST) 5 AURORA PANTHERS #58  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352     
1969969   Sun., Oct 21 12:15 pm KINS-LON Atom A (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
1969971   Sat., Oct 27 2:15 pm EVINRUDE Atom A (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #749     
1970658   Sun., Oct 28 12:50 pm BEACH Atom A (EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352     
1969972   Sat., Nov 03 1:15 pm EVINRUDE Atom A (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352  4 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
1969975   Sat., Nov 10 2:15 pm EVINRUDE Atom A (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819     
1970465   Sun., Nov 11 12:15 pm Paramount Atom A (EAST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #749  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352     
1969976   Sat., Nov 24 2:15 pm EVINRUDE Atom A (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819     
1969978   Fri., Dec 07 6:00 pm KINS-LON Atom A (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
1970574   Sun., Dec 09 3:15 pm ARC-E Atom A (EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #58  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352     
1970485   Sat., Dec 15 6:45 pm TOMKEN Atom A (EAST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #749  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352     
1969981   Sun., Dec 16 12:15 pm KINS-LON Atom A (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3017     
1969435   Sat., Dec 22 4:50 pm ANGUSGL Atom A (EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352     
1969984   Sun., Dec 23 1:15 pm KINS-LON Atom A (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3017     
1967810   Sun., Dec 30 12:15 pm IROQPARK Atom A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352     
1967818   Sat., Jan 05 4:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Atom A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352     
1969986   Sun., Jan 13 3:15 pm KINS-LON Atom A (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352  1 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
1969300   Sat., Jan 19 12:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Atom A (EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3017  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352     
1964078   Sun., Jan 20 3:00 pm EBAYFLD Atom A (EAST) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #118  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352     
1969460   Sat., Jan 26 1:15 pm STOUCLIP Atom A (EAST) 4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352     
1969989   Sun., Jan 27 12:15 pm KINS-LON Atom A (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352  0 AURORA PANTHERS #58     
2006679   Sat., Feb 02 1:15 pm EVINRUDE ATOM A Playoffs (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
2006680   Sun., Feb 03 3:15 pm IROQPARK ATOM A Playoffs (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352     
2006681   Sat., Feb 16 6:00 pm CANLAN-OSH ATOM A Playoffs (EAST) 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352     
2012378   Sun., Feb 24 12:15 pm KINS-PETERB ATOM A Playoffs (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590     
2012379   Sat., Mar 02 2:30 pm STOUCLIP ATOM A Playoffs (EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352     
2012380   Sun., Mar 03 12:30 pm STOUCLIP ATOM A Playoffs (EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1352     
TOTAL 9   13   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet