Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    COLD CREEK COMETS #5419 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1968440   Wed., Oct 10 7:00 pm KINEA Peewee C (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  7 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366     
1972082   Sun., Oct 14 3:00 pm NHCC Peewee C (EAST) 3 BANCROFT JETS #7405  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
1967043   Sat., Oct 20 6:00 pm EOA Peewee C (EAST) 7 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
1970631   Sun., Oct 28 1:30 pm FFRC Peewee C (EAST) 4 STURGEON LAKE THUNDER #4220  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
1968462   Sat., Nov 03 4:30 pm MMRC Peewee C (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352     
1968449   Wed., Nov 07 7:00 pm KINEA Peewee C (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  1 BANCROFT JETS #7405     
1968466   Sat., Nov 10 4:30 pm MMRC Peewee C (EAST) 0 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  6 STURGEON LAKE THUNDER #4220     
1968474   Wed., Nov 14 7:00 pm KINEA Peewee C (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  3 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366     
1968601   Sat., Nov 17 4:00 pm MMRC Peewee C (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
1968495   Sat., Nov 24 4:30 pm MMRC Peewee C (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  7 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352     
1969844   Sun., Nov 25 11:30 am OAKWCC Peewee C (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
1968029   Sat., Dec 08 10:00 am OTOMCC Peewee C (EAST) 8 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
1968515   Sat., Dec 15 4:30 pm MMRC Peewee C (EAST) 0 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  4 STURGEON LAKE THUNDER #4220     
1969856   Sat., Dec 22 1:00 pm OAKWCC Peewee C (EAST) 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
1970672   Sun., Dec 23 1:30 pm FFRC Peewee C (EAST) 6 STURGEON LAKE THUNDER #4220  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
1972095   Sun., Dec 30 3:00 pm NHCC Peewee C (EAST) 4 BANCROFT JETS #7405  3 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
1968046   Sat., Jan 05 10:00 am OTOMCC Peewee C (EAST) 4 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366  4 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
1970636   Sat., Jan 12 2:00 pm BOBVCC Peewee C (EAST) 4 STURGEON LAKE THUNDER #4220  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
1968549   Wed., Jan 16 7:00 pm KINEA Peewee C (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  7 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366     
1967188   Sat., Jan 19 6:00 pm EOA Peewee C (EAST) 6 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
1968559   Sat., Jan 26 4:30 pm MMRC Peewee C (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  2 BANCROFT JETS #7405     
1968570   Sun., Jan 27 6:00 pm MMRC Peewee C (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
2008048   Sun., Feb 03 1:30 pm FFRC PEEWEE C Playoffs (EAST) 3 STURGEON LAKE THUNDER #4220  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
2008049   Sat., Feb 09 2:30 pm FMRec PEEWEE C Playoffs (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  4 STURGEON LAKE THUNDER #4220     
TOTAL 1   19   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet